OFFICE

E: info@ambrosiawinegroup.com

P: 206-388-3567

F: 206-407-3418


Rob Shafar

Founder / Director

P: 425-830-0340

E: rob@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Linda Post

Office Administrator

P: 206-388-3567

E: linda@ambrosiawinegroup.com


SALES TEAM

Jeff Boyer

Seattle North

P: 206-499-9212

E: jeff@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Jeremy Byrne

Seattle

P: 425-238-7486

E: jeremy@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Jordan Cope

West Seattle

P: 425-466-0063

E: jordan@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Hank La Luz

South King / North Pierce

P: 253-310-1727

E: hank@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Dryke Martin

Eastside

P: 206-214-7845

E: dryke@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Adriann Philby

Penninsula

P: 206-660-4446

E: adriann@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Lindsay Scofield

Seattle

P: 415-686-9530

E: lindsays@ambrosiawinegroup.com


Chris Smeaton

Tacoma / South Sound

P: 503-420-2775

E: ctsmeaton@yahoo.com


Cori Stroud

Eastside

P: 714-222-3338

E: cori@ambrosiawinegroup.com